Deathisdefeated

O death, where is thy sting? O grave, where is thy victory?

Hi guys...Been a while since I've posted here. Been really busy with a
number of things.

Good News...Almost 25,000 podcasts have been downloaded in just 4 1/2
months...WoW!!!

Preterist Radio is growing consistently and growing strong. We are
currently making some scheduling changes to better meet the needs of the
listeners as well as leave me more time to spend with my family. I
never realized that there are so many more preterist's east of the
Rockies than west. So...Our evening programs Monday through Thursday
will be airing 2 hours earlier than they have been.

4 P.M. Pacific
5 P.M. Mountain
6 P.M. Central
7 P.M. Eastern

Also for the time being..."The Antipodean Hour," with Al Persohn will be
airing an hour later. This change better fits Al's sleeping schedule
and my daughters ballet/tap class. 8)

12 P.M. Pacific
1 P.M. Mountain
2 P.M. Central
3
P.M. Eastern

These are the only schedule changes at this time.

Preterist TV has been an interesting journey. I never realized just how
much work is involved in doing this the right way. I originally
announced Preterist.TV thinking that it was 99.9% functional and only a
day away from being 100%. Silly me.

The site is up with limited functionality. You can watch the videos that
were posted before we ran into the glitch that I didn't see coming. And
then my programmer had a death in his family. He's back now.

Getting the new server set up right now and we should be fully
functional very soon. Please keep this project in your prayers. It will
give preterists all of the benefits of YouTube without the time and file
size limitations.

We will have a fully dedicated video sharing site without all of the
baloney posted by our detractors on all the other video sharing sites.

This is just the next step in promoting and taking this message of
fulfillment to the uttermost parts of the Earth.

Thank you again for all your prayers, kind words and financial support
in everything that we are doing. We really are making a difference.

Thank You,
Michael J Loomis

Views: 1

Comment

You need to be a member of Deathisdefeated to add comments!

Join Deathisdefeated

Events

Forum

TFCmagazine

Started by Allyn Morton in Eschatology. Last reply by Allyn Morton on Friday. 6 Replies

Is fasting ever commanded?

Started by Eohn Rhodes in Eschatology Jun 28. 0 Replies

Has anyone notice Max King's latest book ?

Started by Stairway To Heaven in Eschatology. Last reply by william f. Jul 3. 1 Reply

Choosing Life or Death

Started by Delom Dongo in Eschatology. Last reply by Jesus_Is_Risen Apr 23. 1 Reply

490 Year Countdown

Started by Eohn Rhodes in Eschatology. Last reply by Jesus_Is_Risen May 9. 47 Replies

Satan is eternally dead?

Started by Joy Ackerman in Eschatology. Last reply by Doug Mar 4. 40 Replies

Resurrection and 2000 years of Christian History

Started by Jesus_Is_Risen in Eschatology. Last reply by Jesus_Is_Risen Jan 2. 20 Replies

Resurrection and Paul's trial (Acts 23:6)

Started by Jesus_Is_Risen in Eschatology. Last reply by Jesus_Is_Risen Feb 25. 7 Replies

Resurrection

Started by Jesus_Is_Risen in Eschatology. Last reply by Jesus_Is_Risen on Friday. 518 Replies

Renewal of Covenant

Started by Eohn Rhodes in Eschatology. Last reply by Eohn Rhodes May 19, 2013. 5 Replies

A Simple thought...

Started by Doug in Eschatology. Last reply by Dustin Curlee Mar 4. 4 Replies

The ( fulfilled ) Hope of Glory

Started by Charles Shank in Eschatology Apr 14, 2013. 0 Replies

1 Cor 15:24-28; who is "he," "his" and "him"?

Started by Erika Roland in Eschatology. Last reply by Charles Shank Apr 14, 2013. 4 Replies

© 2014   Created by Tim Martin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service